SAG_Twitter_Virtually_Irresistible_880x440_Aug18Throw on some sweats, put your feet up and get yourself an ice cream sundae to enjoy while you listen to and watch Software AG’s second virtual conference coming this October.

Join us as we embark on a 2 ½ hour inspirational and transformational journey — there are no flights to miss, no cramped hotel rooms or crowded demo halls.

It’s a sweet deal; we will treat you to some delicious news about our latest innovations and features in the products you use every day. You will be able to immerse yourself in emerging technology, designed to make your workday easier. 

See presentations from our new CEO, Sanjay Brahmawar, and Dr. Wolfram Jost, CTO of Software AG to better understand our vision, strategy and product roadmaps. This is the place to absorb everything Software AG.

Through inspiring keynotes and innovative panels, educational product breakouts, content-rich downloads, free trials and mini-surveys, you will learn all about our newest products and offerings in one, single showing and at a time that is convenient for you. 

You will be able to dip in and out of different product presentations, to ensure you keep up to date with everything. Our deep dives will cover all of our products.

Here is a sample of what you will hear:

Adabas & Natural. With this new release, we’ve strengthened our commitment and fulfilled our promise to bring your decades-old applications into the modern world of microservices and modular functions connected through APIs!

Alfabet. See how a seamless alignment between IT and the requirements of the business fosters organization-wide collaboration and enterprise-grade security. New capabilities in Alfabet include agile IT planning and delivery features, Jira® integration and API planning features.

ARIS.  We reinforce the Enterprise Digital Twin with capabilities around professional process modeling and knowledge sharing in large enterprise scenarios. Other new features include business and IT alignment (S/4HANA®, the Internet of Things and automation), new process mining capabilities and GDPR compliance.

Digital Business Platform. Learn about innovations like improved and more consistent web user interfaces, using Command Central, Unit Test Framework, Docker and Kubernetes as part of your DevOps toolchain.

Apama. With enhanced analytics capabilities in Apama, MashZone and Zementis that extend the available analytics algorithms, you can ensure the performance of executing analytics maps to the increased use of analytics in your customer scenarios.

Cumulocity Iot. Fast-start IoT just got smarter, better and easier to use. You’ll learn about Cumulocity IoT Edge, Apama integration for streaming analytics, new options in our LWM2M support, and more.

Terracotta. Go cloud-agnostic with your approach to deploying distributed in-memory data and messaging fabric. New features include Docker® and Kubernetes deployment options, cloud and container-based deployments, Universal Messaging enterprise readiness and a lot more.

webMethods API Management. We have added a new micro-gateway for managing access to APIs exposed by microservices and API mashups for light weight API compositions and chaining within API Gateway. Come find out more!

webMethods Integration. Integration is at the core of our Digital Business Platform. New capabilities include cloud deployment with CI/CD (develop on Designer and deploy to the cloud), B2B as a service, microservices, Kubernetes and REST/JSON™ enhancements and more.

webMethods Process and Applications. Dynamic Apps is integrated with our Robotic Process Automation (RPA) offering to automate manual work, processes and administrative tasks. More innovations include site enhancements and gadget support using Angular 5 and new hybrid mobile app for dynamic apps.

Designed with your convenience in mind, this virtual event repeats across three days, at three different times, to give you more options to participate. We’ve made it so easy for you to attend — don’t miss it!

  • Europe: Tuesday, Oct 9th (London: 9:00am-11:30am; Berlin: + 1 hour 10:00am-12:30pm)
  • Americas: Wednesday, Oct 10th (New York/Boston: 1:00pm-3:30pm; San Francisco: -3hours 10:00am-12-30pm; Brasília/São Paulo: +1 hour 2:00pm-4:30pm; Ciudad de México: -1 hour 12:00pm-2:30pm)
  • Asia Pacific: Thursday, Oct 11th (Singapore: 9:00am-11:30am; Tokyo: +2 hour 10:00am-12:30pm; Sydney: +2 hours 12:00am-2:30pm)

Kick off your shoes and relax into one of the most informative and product-rich conferences in the business. Treat yourself!

Click below to register.

 

Register Here

Leave a comment

Search B2B

Most Popular Blog Posts

Subscribe

Connect with us!